Position Name Email
BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
President  Kelly O'Brien & Julie Akhter presiden at einsteinptsa.org
Treasurer  Yamile Wasslen treasure at einsteinptsa.org
Secretary  Holly Hall secretary at einsteinptsa.org
VP School Services/Volunteers Brooke Gialopsos volunteers at einsteinptsa.org
VP Communications Emilie Mytkowicz communications at einsteinptsa.org
VP Fundraising  Lisa Vincent fundraising at einsteinptsa.org
VP Membership  Leslie Boyce membership at einsteinptsa.org
VP Enrichment Ruchi Bhargava enrichment at einsteinptsa.org
VP Student Activities  Danielle Koberstein & Barbara Puk studentactivities at einsteinptsa.org
VP Family Events  Allyson Stark familyevents at einsteinptsa.org
Director of Advocacy Marcela Valdés advocacy at einsteinptsa.org
     
CHAIRPERSONS
1st Day Coffee Allyson Stark familyevents at einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair Su Liang artdocent at einsteinptsa.org
Art Docent Co-Chair  OPEN artdocent at einsteinptsa.org
Awards  OPEN awards at einsteinptsa.org
Boxtops  OPEN boxtops at einsteinptsa.org
Bulletin Boards  Emilie Mytkowicz bulletinboard at einsteinptsa.org
Community Partnerships  OPEN communitypartnerships at einsteintpsa.org
Dance Night OPEN dancenight at einsteinptsa.org
DEI (Diversity, Equity, Inclusion) Marcela Valdes advocacy at einsteinptsa.org
Emergency Prep  Brooke Gialopsos e-prep at einsteinptsa.org
Egg Drop Co-Chair Yamile Wasslen eggdrop at einsteinptsa.org
Egg Drop Co-Chair OPEN eggdrop at einsteinptsa.org
FACE OPEN advocacy ateinsteinptsa.org
Flyer Design OPEN design at einsteinptsa.org
Fun Run OPEN funrun at einsteinptsa.org
Grant Writing OPEN fundraising at einsteinptsa.org
International Night OPEN internationalnight at einsteinptsa.org
Legislative Liaison  OPEN legislativeliaison at einsteinptsa.org
Math Challenge Yamile Wasslen mathchallenge at einsteinptsa.org
Math Night OPEN familyevents at einsteinptsa.org
Otter Wear  Jenny Mensching otterwear at einsteinptsa.org
Ottermail  Marcela Valdés & Emilie Mytkowicz ottermail at einsteinptsa.org
Pantry Packs OPEN pantrypacks at einsteinptsa.org
Passport Club Dana McMullen passportclub at einsteinptsa.org
Picture Day  Ashley Marcu pictureday at einsteinptsa.org
Reflections Chair  Mia Iuchi reflections at einsteinptsa.org
Room Parent Chair Brooke Gialopsos headroomparent at einsteinptsa.org
School Play Danielle Kobertstein drama at einsteinptsa.org
School Supplies OPEN schoolsupplies at einsteinptsa.org
Social Media Katja Petersen socialmedia at einsteinptsa.org
Special Needs  Marcela Valdes advocacy at einsteinptsa.org
Spelling Bee Ruchi Bhargava spellingbee at einsteinptsa.org
Staff Appreciation Co-Chair OPEN staffappreciation at einsteinptsa.org
Student Directory Leslie Boyce studentdirectory at einsteinptsa.org
Student Stores OPEN president at einsteinptsa.org 
Testing Snacks OPEN sbasnacks at einsteinptsa.org
Vision & Hearing  OPEN visionhearing at einsteinptsa.org
Volunteer Database Brooke Gialopsos volunteers at insteinptsa.org
Walk to School  Ashley Marcu walktoschool at einsteinptsa.org
Website  Nadia Concha webmaster at einsteinptsa.org
Yearbook Connie Chavira yearbook at einsteinptsa.org
     
STAFF
Principal  Robin Imai  rimai at lwsd.org
Associate Principal  Julián Cortés Villalba jcortes at lwsd.org
Teacher Rep  Linda Johnson  lkjohnson at lwsd.org

 

Albert Einstein Elementary PTSA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. All rights reserved.